REDAKTØRER

Maria Øksnes (NTNU) maria.oksnes@plu.ntnu.no

Einar Sundsdal (NTNU) einar.sundsdal@hist.no

Lars Løvlie (UiO) lars.lovlie@iped.uio.no

Vegard Kvam (NLA) vegard.kvam@nla.no


REDAKSJONSRÅD

Geir Afdal (Menighetsfakultetet) Geir.Afdal@mf.no

Anders Burman (Södertörns högskola) anders.burman@sh.se

Trude Evenshaug (Høgskolen i Sør-Øst Norge) trude.evenshaug@gmail.com

Peder Haug (Høgskulen i Volda) peder.haug@hivolda.no

Cecilie Haugen (NTNU) cecilie.haugen@plu.ntnu.no

Tine Arntzen Hestbek (NTNU) tine.arntzen@plu.ntnu.no

Ove Jakobsen (Universitetet i Nordland)  ove.jakobsen@uin.no

Vegard Johansen (NOSEB/Østlandsforskning) vegard.johansen@svt.ntnu.no

Idar Kjølsvik (Høgskolen i Nord-Trøndelag) Idar.Kjolsvik@hint.no

Andrew Kristiansen (Universitetet i Tromsø) andrew.kristiansen@uit.no

Lene Nyhus (Høgskolen i Lillehammer) lene.nyhus@hil.no   

Lotte Rahbek Schou (Aarhus Universitet) lrs@edu.au.dk

Kirsten Sivesind (Universitetet i Oslo) kirsten.sivesind@ils.uio.no

Kjetil Steinsholt (NTNU) kjetil.steinsholt@svt.ntnu.no

Tom Are Trippestad (Høgskolen i Bergen) tom.are.trippestad@hib.no

Michael Uljens (Åbo Akademi) Michael.Uljens@abo.fi

Moira von Wright (Ersta Sköndal University College) moira.vonwright@sh.se

Ilmi Willbergh (Universitetet i Agder) ilmi.willbergh@uia.no

Solveig Østrem (Høgskolen i Lillehammer) Solveig.Ostrem@hbv.no

Pål Aarsand (NTNU) pal.aarsand@svt.ntnu.no

Journal manager

Maria Rosted Braadland
Cappelen Damm Akademisk/ NOASP, Kristiansand
Epost: maria.braadland@cappelendamm.no.no